Skip to main content
Covenant of Mayors - Europe


Discover the 53 Pilots offering a path to climate neutrality

53 cities from across 21 countries have been invited to embark upon unprecedented climate action, through the NetZeroCities Pilot Cities Programme managed by the Mission Platform of the EU Mission on Climate-Neutral and Smart Cities.